Hello, everyone!

Please stop in here and introduce yourself to the community! We'd love to get to know you!

Moderator: Staff

Agrippa
Race: Human
Renown: 20
Character Sheet
Wealth Tier: Tier 1

Hello, everyone!

Hello, everyone, I'm new here. I've roleplayed a bit in the past, but I really wouldn't consider myself experienced by any means, especially when it comes to this sort of narrative play-by-post style of RP. In the end, I think it's a lot better than doing it in MMORPGs and chat rooms, as it's a lot less limited and more like tabletop RPGs. I'm new at this sort of creative writing, so I definitely won't write such beautiful things as many do here, but I'm looking forward to improving, and hopefully that will help me expand my English vocabulary a bit as well, since it's not my first language. :)
word count: 120
Djinn
Prophet of Old
Race: Prophet
Profession: Genie
Renown: -1000
Office
Templates

Featured

Contribution

Milestones

RP Medals

Miscellaneous

Events

Hello, everyone!

Hey Agrippa!

Welcome to Standing Trials. We're really happy to have you, and we hope that you find anything you like. The staff and players here are extremely helpful, and if you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us.

Also, the fastest way to reach some of us and find answers to questions is the Discord. Feel free to join up and fire away.

Good luck with your character creation, and let us know if there is anything we can do to help!
word count: 88
Ivanthe
Approved Character
Renown: 35
Character Sheet
Plot Notes
Personal Journal
Templates

Milestones

RP Medals

Miscellaneous

Hello, everyone!

Hello and welcome! It's great to see new faces (though I'll admit I'm pretty new too – yay for newbies!)